Looking for some words of kindness and friends!

• 7 November 2021
  • 11 replies

Userlevel 4
Badge

I’m new to the GoFundMe organization and I’m thankful to be able to look for some words of kindness and to make new friends. I made my fundraiser to help our family due to our infant baby girl having a severe case of COVID. Our entire family is vaccinated but unfortunately she is only 11 months old and couldn’t be vaccinated. COVID has taken a hard toll on her little body with constant severe seizures. I’m looking for any type of advice I could get on how to make this experience a bit less stressful. I’m trying so hard to keep it together for the sake of my daughter and our family, but I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t exhausted mentally, emotionally, and physically. I’m praying God doesn’t take another one of my babies because I honestly can’t go through that pain again. No one ever should. Please feel free to give me all the advice and tips possible to make this fundraiser effective. Thank goodness for GoFundMe and it’s amazing organization. God bless

11 replies

Userlevel 1
Badge

Pray!

Userlevel 4
Badge

Pray!

I have been and I won’t stop. Thank you for your kind words. 

Userlevel 1
Badge

God is here with you! You are welcome! I'm going through a hardship of my own and I believe he is looking out for me, like he will you too! All my babies are older, 25, 21, and 19. You will get through it. Just remember he heals all. You will be in my next prayer!

Userlevel 4
Badge

God is here with you! You are welcome! I'm going through a hardship of my own and I believe he is looking out for me, like he will you too! All my babies are older, 25, 21, and 19. You will get through it. Just remember he heals all. You will be in my next prayer!

Userlevel 4
Badge